Huge Digital Sale

Friday, 20 April 2018 by

Our Biggest Digital Download Offer Ever. We are offering ALL of our DVDs/CDs as an instant DIGITAL DOWNLOAD in MP4 and MP3 format for an incredibly low price. For a very limited time only.  The Lecture Series – Value $97  The Wristlock Seminar – Value $37  Taking It To The Feet – Value $67  Taking

Phrasing

Wednesday, 31 May 2017 by

Another musical connection.  

Cross Train Or Cross Participate

Wednesday, 05 April 2017 by

Are you getting the most from your training?    

It’s All Math

Monday, 27 March 2017 by

There is a correlation between math and fighting principles.  

Manipulating The Zone

Sunday, 26 March 2017 by

Start visualizing zones and how you can manipulate them.  

Getting A Plan

Saturday, 25 March 2017 by

Create a plan that’s right for you.  

Long Time No See

Friday, 24 March 2017 by

It’s good to be back with you guys.  

A Great Seminar

Sunday, 19 March 2017 by

We had a great seminar yesterday. The group of guys are terrific. It was a mix of BJJ men, Krav Maga, blended MMA, and Catch guys. Just like the previous two seminars, we have developed a nice, new core of people. I look forward to the next seminar in April. I also want to thank

Thank You Paula and Sterling

Saturday, 21 January 2017 by

I want to thank Paula and Sterling for coming out and training. They are terrific people on and off the mat. It was an honor and pleasure having them here for a week.    

Let Your Coach Handle It

Tuesday, 17 January 2017 by

I want to share a conversation I had with the trainees last night.  

TOP