Software Is Fixed

Wednesday, 16 November 2016 by

The software developer was able to fix the problem on the website yesterday evening.

Working On A Software Issue

Tuesday, 15 November 2016 by

Seems the latest video player for my website rolled out an update and it isn’t making my videos work. I tried installing a new player that does work, but that would mean I’d have to change 500 pages again and I’m not up to that. The developer is supposed to send me a different release,

Steps

Monday, 14 November 2016 by

Running up steps is a great way to stay in shape and develop quickness.

Once Again The Importance Of Angles

Saturday, 12 November 2016 by

If anyone will be watching the fights tonight, pay attention to angles.

Happy Veterans Day 2016

Friday, 11 November 2016 by

I want to wish all veterans and their family a happy Veterans Day. Thank each and every one of you for your service. I’m still working on the website. Technical issues always seem to crop up. I’ve launched a new YouTube page. It’s available here: Official YouTube Channel    

Big Time Website Changes

Monday, 07 November 2016 by

I’ve been busy doing tons of stuff. new video player and videos on the site and most importantly, nearly every one of my DVDs are now available as ┬ádigital downloads. Just go to the product page your are interested in and opt to purchase the product digitally. Thanks everyone.  

Busy Day

Friday, 04 November 2016 by

Busy working on the website today for an announcement upcoming.

Congratulations Chicago

Thursday, 03 November 2016 by

In the greatest World Series game I have ever watched, Chicago emerged victorious.

This Is It Tonight

Wednesday, 02 November 2016 by

108 years for Cub fans and 68 years for Indians fans all boil down to one game tonight.

Go Cleveland

Tuesday, 01 November 2016 by

Let’s win the World Series tonight!

TOP